Everything Rock and Metal

single release

Extreme Metal

Five Finger Death Punch  Unveil New Track “Welcome To The Circus”

Five Finger Death Punch, the multi-platinum hardrock powerhouse taking over radio airwaves, today dropped another track from their highly-anticipated album AFTERLIFE, called “Welcome To The Circus.” An official lyric video for the track is also available today


JUNO Award-Winning Rock Band Monster Truck Release New Song “Golden Woman”

Since the release of their debut self-titled EP in 2010, Monster Truck, composed of bassist and lead singer Jon Harvey, guitarist Jeremy Widerman, keyboardist Brandon Bliss, and former drummer Steve Kiely, have become known as one of Canada’s hardest-working rock and roll bands, a reputation they’ve cemented by touring relentlessly and consistently upping their game over time



“‘Above It All’ is about rising above all the chaos, negativity, judgment and living the life you want to, not the life that is expected of you by others,” says Gontier. “The song was written during the first lockdown in Canada after COVID hit. None of us had ever been through anything like this in our lifetimes and no one really knew how we as a society should act and deal with a global pandemic. I really felt it gave people a great opportunity to search inside themselves about how best to deal with these crazy circumstances and choose how they want to live their lives coming out of this.”

Album Release

Skid Row is Back with New Single & Album, The Gang’s All Here

Skid Row and earMUSIC join forces to announce the release of the anticipated new studio album, The Gang’s All Here on October 14th, 2022. This announcement coincides with the launch of the iconic hard rock band’s Las Vegas Residency (as the Scorpions’ special guests) on March 26th, as well as the debut of their brand-new single, the title track “The Gang’s All Here.”

Extreme Metal

Nu-Metal Newcomers Sicksense Announce Debut EP ‘Kings Today’

Hard-hitting and melodic; pissed off and groovy; energetic and catchy: upon first listen, it is clear that Sicksense is all of these things. The band – comprised of vocalists Killer V (Vicky Psarakis) and Rob The Ripper (Robby J. Fonts), guitarist Breakdown Bran (Bran Panic), drummer The Trve Cody Taylor (Cody Taylor) and bassist Spot-On Sam/SOS (Samuel Bedard) – announce their debut 5-song EP Kings Today